General Topics

£10 from Potato Chips

This blog is an almost meaningless blog. I wrote this entry just to remind me for my first cash prize I’ve ever win!

Normally I have a chance to win several rewards before this time. But this is the first time that the reward is, instead of some goods or product, a money. It’s the reward from the Walker Rainy Day campaign. Walker is the most popular potato chips brand in UK, just like Lays in Thailand. This event ask us to ‘predict’ the time and location that the rain might fall, and got £10 for correct prediction. I randomly chose some grid only once, and with that grid I won!

I know that £10 is that big reward to be surprised, but as least I know that I can win some reward too.

Leave a Reply

