General Topics

Moved to UK

http://bit.ly/apMyDDThis post is no academic or serious contents at all. It just uses to notify myself that I am no longer in Thailand. I’m now in Sheffield, United Kingdom for studying my master degree in Computer Vision.

Actually the main reason for this post is because I think my blog wasn’t updated for too long, and many readers will think it’s no longer active. So I just update this blog again to notify this.

I didn’t have time to do those sort of things lately, actually since the middle of June. And for now that my course is going to start next week, together with the same thing I’ve done in these last months, I quite sure this blog will stay quiet for a while until my project starts.

See you in the next update!
(May be very soon or very late)

PS. To someone, just want to tell you that you are the main reason for this blog to stop updating😛 .

Leave a Reply

