Electronics&Communication

Realtime-Emdedded System QUESTION3 Solution

This is the solution and explanation of QUESTION3 in Realtime-Embedded
System homework.
It content is about try-catch mechanism of JAVA, as a real
implementation according to many requests from my friends.

Download Q.3 solution

Actually, this question is just a simple question that my answer and my teacher answer are not match, so I (by requests and forces frome my friends!) decide to conduct this little program practically. After the result came out, I found that neither me nor my teacher’s answer are correct.

Moreover, I can say that I wrote the explanation document for this problem for my friends very serious! Just like writing another report just to answer this problem. (and yet I still write this blog to explain about this problem!)

Leave a Reply

